Sunday, 26 April 2015

Hello, my name is Bridie. I am a 16 year old female currently living in the South Island of New Zealand. I have a long list of interests that extend from, social media to exploring, food to fashion, music to animals, and much much more.

I am studying Business, Math, English, Art, Economics and Design at school, I hope to one day own my own business... a cute design store or maybe a café, but I am still undecided. I would love to study abroad at university maybe somewhere like Sydney/Melbourne Australia, England or America.
One of my biggest aspirations is to be a well travelled being, there is nothing I would enjoy more then to travel endlessly to the many wonders of earth. 

My hobbies include a mixture of sports such as basketball, netball and rowing. However there is nothing I like more then the wrapping myself in an abundance of blankets, scrolling through Pinterest whilst drinking a hot cup of cocoa.   

I have two pets one of the canine variety and one the the feline variety. My dog is named Edison he is 3 year old a beagle, with a love for fetch (his version: chasing after things without returning them). I also have a unphotogenic tabby cat called Luna (named after the Harry Potter character Luna Lovegood) who is roughly 5 years old. She loves to sit on my face and hands at the most inconvenient times possible.

On this blog I hope to share my travels and adventures, as well as my love for fashion, food, music. If you want to come along for the ride make sure to follow!

Until next time, Bridie xx